Special Literary Awardees

Priyadarshni Academy applauds handpicked Indian authors for their exceptional creations, giving recognition to works in languages like Hindi, Sindhi, Marathi and Gujarati, to promote and increase awareness of the leading languages of India. A cash award of Rs 25,000 each is given to the winning authors, along with a gleaming trophy from the Academy.


Ms. Kiran Nanda receiving the Priyadarshni Academy Award for Research in Ancient Indian Literature 2016.