Selected students are requested to come in person to the office to collect their scholarship cheque. Please carry the original Aadhar Card and College ID card for verification. Will appreciate your collecting the cheques at the earliest.

Office address:

Priyadarshni Academy Arcadia NCPA Marg Nariman Point Mumbai 400021

Cheque to be collected on Monday to Friday between 11:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. except bank holidays.

If there is any change in the spelling of the name, please send an email to priyadarshniacademy@gmail.com mentioning the field studying, name on the website and the correct spelling of the name.

Student Name	College Name
Savaliya Bavachandbhai	B. J. Medical College, Ahmedabad
Meetkumar Kaneriya	B. J. Medical College, Ahmedabad
Mohit Poptani	B. J. Medical College, Ahmedabad
Siddharth katariya	B. J. Medical College, Ahmedabad
Sagar Jalondhara	B. J. Medical College, Ahmedabad
Keyur Mandaviya	B. J. Medical College, Ahmedabad
Raj Bhojani	B. J. Medical College, Ahmedabad
Khyati Vasani	Government Medical College, Surat
Sonukumar Yadav	B. J. Medical College, Ahmedabad
Dharmik Senta	B. J. Medical College, Ahmedabad
Jagdishji Khadediya	B. J. Medical College, Ahmedabad
Harsh Shah	B. J. Medical College, Ahmedabad
Mr. Parthkumar Zinzuvadiya	B. J. Medical College, Ahmedabad

Digvijay Vaghela	B. J. Medical College, Ahmedabad
Maitrikumar Gelot	B. J. Medical College, Ahmedabad
Yatin Muchhal	B. J. Medical College, Ahmedabad
Jagdish Chauhan	B. J. Medical College, Ahmedabad
Chinmay Mungale	Datta Meghe College of Engineering
Digantkumar Jasani	Parul Institute of Business Administration
Pawan Mishra	Datta Meghe College of Engineering, Navi Mumbai
Sunny Kumar	University Institute of Engg.Mohali
Krunal Jani	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Dhru Vagadiya	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Harsh Kyada	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Jeetkumar Khanpara	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Poonam Patel	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Gautam Patel	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Jaydipsingh Rathod	Birla Vishvakarma Mahavidyalaya - BVMGIA
Darshan Parmar	Dwarkadas J. Sanghvi College of Engineering
Kishan Ghelani	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Zalak Lakhani	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Axay Ghoghari	School of Engineering and applied science Ahmedabad University
Devendra Ghori	Laxmi Institute of Technology Sarigam Valsad
Dharmik Shiroya	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Palakben Kakadiya	Government Engineering College, Gandhinagar
Disha Malaviya	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Dixitbhai Desai	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Prince Surani	Birla Vishvakarma Mahavidyalaya Engineering College, Anand
Devang Vekariya	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad

Sagar Hirapara	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Vivek Patel	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Pranay Kansara	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Shubham Patil	Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Raigad
Ruchit Moradiya	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Uday Talaviya	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Shubham Sutariya	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Akshay Sangani	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Priti Wagaralkar	Vasantadada patil Pratishthan's College of Engineering and visa Arts
Dhaval Umaretiya	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Kelin Sanghani	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Divyesh Kanpuriya	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Akashkumar Savaliya	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Harshil Virani	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Jaykumar Maniya	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Shubham Makani	L J Institute of Engineering & Technology Ahmedabad
Chandresh Kathiriya	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Jenil Bagadiya	School of Engineering and applied Science Ahmedabad University
Neel Saspara	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Abhaykumar Markana	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Kevalkumar Savsaviya	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Aushik Viradiya	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Vishal Nasit	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Himanshu Solanki	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Miralben Kunapara	Government Engineering College, Gandhinagar
Hardik Nakrani	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Urvish Rupareliya	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad

Bhavik Akbari	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Vishalbhai Baraiya	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Sanket Atara	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Rutvik Bhanderi	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Shweta Rathod	Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering, Navi Mumbai
Ashish Kotadiya	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Yash Ramoliya	Birla Vishvakarma Mahavidyalaya - BVMGIA
Kush Khant	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Baumik Gajera	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Sarthakkumar Gondaliya	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Mrunali Sawant	Datta Meghe College Of Engineering, Navi Mumbai
Abhishek Radadiya	Birla vishwakarma Mahavidyalaya
Bhavik Jinjala	Sarvajanik College of Engineering and Technology, Surat
Akash Devani	Sarvajanik College of Engineering and Technology,Surat
Jay Mavani	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Kushalkumar Vaghasiya	A D Patel Institute of Technology
Runali Gadhave	Yashoda Technical Sampus Faculty of Pharmacy
Mohilkumar Kothiya	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Bhaveshkumar Dadhaniya	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Abhishek Padiya	K J Somaiya College of Engineering
Mohammed Wasim Abdul Raut Shaikh	Y. B. Chavan College of Pharmacy, Aurngabad
Harsh Sangani	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Yash Bhadani	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Mohitkumar Vora	L J Institute of Engineering & Technology Ahmedabad
Ayush Khokhani	Birla Vishvakarma Mahavidyalaya - BVMGIA

Komal Ribadiya	Sarvodaya college of Computer science
Sanket Gadhave	MIT Academy of Engineering
Vaishnavi Panchal	Swargiya Lilawati Satish Awhad Pharmacy College Khandgan, Nanded
Kevin Kakadiya	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Nirali Poshiya	District Institute of Education & Training Ahmedabad
Smita Nayak	K J Somaiya College of Engineering
Meet Bhuva	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Moxa Patel	District Institute of Education & Training Ahmedabad
Alkeshbhai Rohit	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Balaji Mantri	V.P.P. College of Engineering, Mumbai
Manshiben Boricha	Birla Vishvakarma Mahavidyalaya Engineering College, Anand
Dhruvin Vekariya	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Akshaykumar Mathukiya	G H Patel College of Engineering of Technology
Parth Savani	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Aayush Gawai	Datta Meghe College of Engineering
Om Borad	C. D. Pachchigar College of Homeopathic Medicine & Hospital, Surat
Milan Gondaliya	L. D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Shrushti Nikam	Datta Meghe College of Engineering
Jatin Vala	Birla Vishvakarma Mahavidyalaya Engineering College, Anand
Akash Chourasiya	Government Polytechnic Mumbai
Arjun Nikam	Datta Meghe College of Engineering
Mayank Pawar	Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering Navi Mumbai
Madhur Dhanawade	Bharat College Of Engineering, Badlapur
Akshay Hadawale	Bharat College Of Engineering, Badlapur

Pooja Damle	Swargiya Lilawati Satish Awhad Pharmacy College Khandgan, Nanded
Chetana Shinde	Institute of Distance and Open Learning, Mumbai
Harshilbhai Sutariya	Birla Vishvakarma Mahavidyalaya Engineering College, Anand
Shrutika Bhosale	Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering Navi Mumbai
Sonuben Patel	District Institute of Education & Training Ahmedabad
Mayur Dhanawade	Bharat College Of Engineering, Badlapur
Faisal kasimuddin Shaikh	Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Institute of Technology, Panvel
Mr. Sattar Haji Shaikh	The Bombay Flying Club
Girish Shinde	K.E.T.S. Vaze College