## **Selected Students List**

Selected students are requested to come in person along with their parents to receive the scholarship at the 34th Anniversary Literary Awards and Scholarships Function on March 14, 2018 at 5:00 p.m. at Walchand Hirachand Hall, 4th Floor, Indian Merchants' Chamber, Churchgate, Mumbai 400020.

Selected students' attendance at the scholarship function is mandatory to receive the scholarship cheque.

Selected students are requested to send their aadhar card by e-mail at priyadarshniacademy@gmail.com.

If there is any change in the spelling of the name, please send an e-mail to <a href="mailto:priyadarshniacademy@gmail.com">priyadarshniacademy@gmail.com</a> mentioning the field studying, name on the website and the correct spelling of the name.

Name	College
Mr. Umesh Babariya	L. D. College of Engg. Ahmedabad
Mr. Vishal Jawalge	Maharashtra College of Engg. Nilanga
Mr. Vishal Jogani	Birla Vishvakarma Mahavidyalaya Vallabh Vidyanagar
Mr. Prasad Nalawade	Datta Meghe College of Engg. Airoli
Mr. Rohankumar Borakhatariya	Birla Vishvakarma Mahavidyalaya Vallabh Vidyanagar
Mr. Pankaj Ladva	Birla Vishvakarma Mahavidyalaya Vallabh Vidyanagar
Mr. Deepak Jadhav	Theem College of Engg. Boisar
Ms. Gauri Patil	Theem College of Engg. Boisar
Mr. Harsh Panchamiya	K. J. Somaiya Institute of Engg. & I.T. Sion
Mr. Amol Choudhari	B. R. Harne College of Engg. & Technology Ambernath
Mr. Harshad Thawal	Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engg. Navi Mumbai

Mr. Jitenkumar Kalsariya	Dr. S. and S. S. Gandhy Government Engg. College Surat
Ms. Sushmita Gupta	Datta Meghe College of Engg. Airoli
Mr. Ganesh Bhosale	Konkan Gyanpeeth College of Engg. Karjat
Mr. Aniket Jadhav	Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engg. Navi Mumbai
Mr. Rohit Bhosale	B. R. Harne College of Engg. & Technology Ambernath
Mr. Rushikesh Kadam	VDF School of Engg. & Tech. Latur
Mr. Rizwaan Khan	Theem College of Engg. Boisar
Mr. Sahil Sawant	Sardar Patel Institute of Technology Andheri
Ms. Shital Jadhav	K. J. Somaiya College of Engg. Vidyavihar
Mr. Harshvardhan Dave	Dwarkadas J. Sanghvi College of Engg. Vile Parle
Mr. Dharmik Pansuriya	Birla Vishwakarma Mahavidyalaya Anand
Mr. Akhilesh Sidapara	Birla Vishwakarma Mahavidyalaya Anand
Mr. Vikashkumar Sinh	Birla Vishwakarma Mahavidyalaya Anand
Mr. Ajay Vaddoriya	Chandubhai S. Patel Institute of Technology Changa
Mr. Prashant Makvana	Birla Vishwakarma Mahavidyalaya Anand
Mr. Madhav Dadhaniya	Birla Vishwakarma Mahavidyalaya Anand
Mr. Bhargav Paravadiya	Birla Vishwakarma Mahavidyalaya Anand
Mr. Ankitkumar Patel	Birla Vishwakarma Mahavidyalaya Anand

Mr. Sandipkumar Kher	Government Engg. College Ahmedabad
Mr. Pavan Yadav	Vivekanand Education Scoiety's Institute of Technology Chembur
Ms. Aroosa Ghole	Vivekanand Education Scoiety's Institute of Technology Chembur
Mr. Pratik Walase	Vivekanand Education Scoiety's Institute of Technology Chembur
Mr. Nilesh Naik	Vivekanand Education Scoiety's Institute of Technology Chembur
Mr. Siddhant Shedge	Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engg. Belapur
Mr. Pratiksha Suvare	B. R. Harne College of Engg. & Technology Ambernath
Mr. Raini Mohammad Junaid	Rizvi College of Engg. Bandra
Ms. Karishma Mayekar	B. R. Harne College of Engg. & Technology Ambernath
Ms. Supriya Udugade	Saraswati College of Engg. Kharghar
Mr. Sidhdarth Thakur	B. R. Harne College of Engg. & Technology Ambernath
Mr. Abdul Wahab Ajas Mulla	Thadomal Shahani Engg. College Bandra
Mr. Bhagwat Bharsake	Vishwakarma Institute of Technology Pune
Mr. Pratik Barmukh	International Institute of Information Technology Pune
Mr. Maulik Joshi	Thadomal Shahani Engg. College Bandra
Ms. Riddhi Doshi	Thadomal Shahani Engg. College Bandra

Mr. Prasad Patil	Vidyalankar Institute of Technology Wadala
Ms. Shumaila Abdul Gafoor Patel	Late Bhausaheb Hiray S. S. Trust's Institute of Computer Application Bandra
Ms. Madhuri Patil	Veermata Jijibai Technological Institute Matunga
Mr. Chirag Katariya	Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University Gandhinagar
Mr. Bhavik Kachariya	Faculty of Technology & Engg. Vadodara
Mr. Jamaluddin Fakruddin Shaikh	Indian Aerospace & Engg. Turbhe
Ms. Amreen Sulthana Muzaffar Sharif	School of Biotechnology and Bioinformatics D. Y. Patil University Navi Mumbai
Mr. Avinay Sharma	Vivekanand Education Society's Institute of Technology Chembur
Mr. Sushant Bhosale	A. C. Patil College of Engg. Kharghar
Mr. Ravikumar Madhdeshiya	Vivekanand Education Society's Institute of Technology Chembur
Ms. Ashabi Shaikh	Veermata Jijabai Technological Institute Matunga
Mr. Utsav Vaghasiya	Shree Ramkrishna Institute of Compouter Education & Applied Sciences Surat
Ms. Bhavika Tarsariya	Shree Ramkrishna Institute of Compouter Education & Applied Sciences Surat
Mr. Bhautik Vaghasiya	B. M. College of Science & Tech. Surat
Ms. Krutikaben Patel	ASPEE College of Horticulture & Forestry Navsari
Ms. Creema Patel	Nett Paramedical College Thane

Ms. Pooja Nawale	Mahatma Basweshwar College Latur
Mr. Parmeshwar Kadam	Mahatma Basweshwar College Latur
Mr. Nishith Durgakar	Dr. Babasahed Ambedkar Technological Institute Lonere
Ms. Karunambika M.	Sri Siddhartha College of Education Tumkur
Mr. Manjunatha P. G.	Sri Siddhartha College of Education Tumkur
Ms. Zainab Ansari	Bombay Techers' Training College Mumbai
Ms. Farheena Kousar	Sri Siddhartha College of Education Tumkur
Mr. Jay Shah	Durgadevi Institute of Management Studies Malad
Ms. Salwa Muzaffar Navrange	S. P. J. Sadhana School Mumbai
Ms. Suman Verma	Smt. Chandibai Himathmal Mansukhani College Ulhasnagar
Mr. Kishankumar Ram	B. J. Medical College Ahmedabad
Mr. Devanshi Vadalia	B. J. Medical College Ahmedabad
Mr. Darshan Jethva	Shri M. P. Shah Govt. Medical College Jamnagar
Mr. Harshad Katariya	Surat Municipal Institute of Medical Education & research Surat
Ms. Manaliben Zala	Shri M. P. Shah Govt. Medical College Jamnagar
Mr. Bhavinkumar Zinzala	Government Medical College Surat
Ms. Bhavana Chauhan	L. T. M. M. College & L. T. M. G. Hospital Sion
Ms. Rasika Deshmukh	L. T. M. M. College & L. T. M. G. Hospital Sion

L. T. M. M. College & L. T. M. G. Hospital Sion
L. T. M. M. College & L. T. M. G. Hospital Sion
L. T. M. M. College & L. T. M. G. Hospital Sion
Maharashtra College Of Pharmacy Nilanga
K M Kundnai College Of Pharmacy
K M Kundnai College Of Pharmacy
Maharashtra College Of Pharmacy Nilanga
P.E. Society,s Modern College of Pharmacy
Channabasweshwar Pharmacy College Latur
Dayanand College Of Pharmacy Latur
Nett Paramedical College Thane
International Institute of Information Technology Pune
International Institute of Information Technology Pune
International Institute of Information Technology Pune
Finolex Academy of Management & Technology Ratnagiri
Sophia Shree Basant Kumar Somani Memorial Polytechnic Mumbai

Ms. Jessica Lewis	Sophia Shree Basant Kumar Somani Memorial Polytechnic Mumbai
Ms. Riya Jadawala	Sophia Shree Basant Kumar Somani Memorial Polytechnic Mumbai
Mr. Savio Paul	Sophia Shree Basant Kumar Somani Memorial Polytechnic Mumbai
Mr. Nitesh Kanojia	Sophia Shree Basant Kumar Somani Memorial Polytechnic Mumbai
Ms. Hetal Soni	Sophia Shree Basant Kumar Somani Memorial Polytechnic Mumbai
Ms. Akshita Rajpurohit	Kamla High School khar
Mr. Pashupati Velar	Kamla High School khar
Mr. Adarsh Pandey	Kamla High School khar
Ms. Prajakta Lale	Kamla High School khar
Ms. Mansi Gupta	Kamla High School khar
Ms. Keerthika Maruthuvar	Kamla High School khar
Ms. Sakshi More	Kamla High School khar
Ms. Nikita Vishwakarma	Kamla High School khar
Mr. Rohit Rathod	Kamla High School khar
Ms. Sonali Gadade	Kamla High School khar